Skip Navigation LinksContact-Us

​​​Administrative & Facility Staff

Marlon L. Ferguson
Executive Director
412.363.0500, x215
mlferguson@veteransplace.org

Robert Hamilton
Director of Operations
412.363.0500, x218
rhamilton@veteransplace.org

Lauren Mitchell

Operations Assistant

412.363.0500 , x213

lmitchell@veteransplace.org

Monica Robertson
Finance Manager
412.363.0500, x212
mrobertson@veteransplace.org

Bobbie Mitchell
Accounting Assistant
412.363.0500, x212
bmitchell@veteransplace.org

Roy Shirey
Maintenance Coordinator
412.363.0500
rdshirey@veteransplace.org


 

​Program Staff

Sean Glackin
Transitional Housing Case Manager
412.363.0500, x219

sglackin@veteransplace.org​​

Amanda Graney

Transitional Housing Case Manager

412.363.0500, x 217

agraney@veteransplace.org


 

Claude Taylor
Assistant Case Manager

412.908.3284

Ctaylor@veteransplace.org​


 

Baron Quinerly

Medical Assistant​

412.363.0500, x211

bquinerly@veteransplace.org

Cathy Komorowski
Day Program Manager

412.363.0500 x214
412.363.0502

chkomorwski@veteransplace.org

Thomas J. Miller
Driver
412.320.5566
tjmiller@veteransplace.org​